2013 Officers Elected

posted Jan 3, 2013, 9:37 AM by Len James
We are proud to present our new officers for 2013:
President - Len James
Vice President - Reagan Odom
Treasurer - Deborah Mobley
Secretary - Anna Arnsdorff

The officers were duly elected at our December 2012 meeting, which also served as our annual Christmas Party. We were proud to present the Savannah Arts Academy Skylarks Chorus, who entertained us with holiday songs.